"RK Roofing located in Bensenville, IL (Jerry and his crew) are professional, knowledgeable and very experienced. I had hail damage to my roof and wanted to avoid replacing it by an unknown roofer or a random door to door storm chasers. I wanted to use Owens Corning s Woodcrest shingles and found RK

Jason L. – 09/11/2019

"R K Roofing is completely an excellent company to hire for your new roof . The use the highest quality roofing material and the price was the best . The owner is a roofing professional and a gentleman. He crew workers are the hardest working men I ever seen and it was very hot out and humid. After

Connie Indelli – 8/31/2019

"These guys came out and did a hell of a job, cleaned up, no debris left behind and did a very good job installing the new roof."

James F. – 08/28/2019

"This is a followup to our review from a couple years back for a complete roof tear-off and replacement Jerry's crew from R K Roofing did for us. They also repaired some fascia and gutters at that time that needed it before the roof could be completed. They did a great job and followed up afterward.

Gary M. – Aug 05, 2019

"Great! Jerry’s team did a complete tear off and roof replacement and provided a ten year parts and labor warranty per our quote requirements.(see our previous review from 2017). At that time we reserved our judgement awaiting the test of time. Since then we had a couple minor concerns. First some

Gary McGlauchlin – 7/21/2019

"What a great company. They were able to patch a hole in the roof right away. We decided to use them for our new roof. They did a great job. Very thorough with their clean up too. I would highly recommend them."

Margo Higgins – April 2019

"I worked with Jerry. Jerry was very professional, he had great communication. He did everything that he said he would as we agreed from the beginning. The crew that was at my location did an outstanding job. They were very professional and kept the job site clean. I highly recommend RK Roofing."

Ken B. – Mar 13, 2019

"I have only good things to say about RK Roofing. I had no complaints."

Don K. – Mar 07, 2019

"These guys are great! Old World Workmanship here in the USA! I love my new roof. The crew were so professional , clean and efficient. Couldn't ask for better work ethic and expertise! Would recommend them for anyone with roofing needs of any type. They are fair and honest!"

Brdget Thomas – January 2019

"Hi, Jerry, Many thanks to you and your crew--Greg, John, and Michail--they were outstanding, very meticulous and professional with their work from start to finish. The roof looks great, the job site was clean, and all the debris and nails were picked up and removed. We couldn't be happier with the

Ken Budka – 10/24/2018

"RK Roofing made my roof replacement project so easy and stress free. RK Roofing was always responsive, answered all my questions and took care of everything.  The roofers that came to do the work did a great job. They were very professional, courteous and genuine. My roof looks amazing."

Wanda Z. – 07/17/2018

"Everything went well, the way you'd want and expect it to go. Roofing crew cleaned up the property every day and hauled away all debris. Jerry Jaworski ( I guess he's the owner ) promptly answered all my questions ( E-mail is the best way to communicate with him ) and the job was completed as per q

Don Kobierowski – 8/22/2018

"OUTSTANDING BY EVERY MEASUREMENT. Jerry from R K Roofing was outstanding to work with. He was very responsive to my initial inquiry, and prepared a proposal which he dropped off in person on a timely basis. We were immediately impressed with Jerry and his presentation, and after two other outstandi

Michael Kelstrom – 8/5/2018

"Great job on the gutters and soffit and when they removed them, also found the much of the fascia boards had rotted out the roof. They replaced all this. Also, when I first called them, they came and replaced missing shingles before they did any other work. Finally, after installing downspouts, I a

James Sajdak – 6/23/2018

"R K did a fabulous job. The guys were very professional and kept the area clean while working. I have dogs so this was greatly appreciated. They arrived right on time and visited with me a bit to relay the logistics of the job and the roof looks great! In fact, the house has a totally different loo

J Erdei – 6/20/2018

"Excellent...in one day. Crew came at 7:15 am and worked until 7:30 pm Addressed issues that they found , repaired them at a very reasonable cost. They attached our bathroom exhaust properly, replaced wood that was rotted and moved our installation that was covering the vents."

Mary Anselmo – 6/8/2018

"Jerek and his crew were very responsive and professional. The roof was completed in a day and I am very satisfied with the quality of the work and the materials used. Jerry addressed all my concerns and the pricing was fair and reasonable. Highly recommend RK Roofing!"

Dave Schultz – 06/04/2018

"Great. Jerry and his crew were very responsive and professional. The roof was completed in a day and I am very satisfied with the quality of the work done and the materials used. Jerry addressed all my concerns and the pricing was fair and reasonable. Highly recommend RK Roofing!"

David S Schultz – 6/1/2018

"Jerry from RK Roofing was amazing to work with. I work at home and am on my computer all day, and he communicated with me awesomely through email, text, and phone, always the perfect way for the situation. When he went to get the work permit at the village hall, there was some issue with the water

Angela Roster – 5/24/2018

"They were very professional throughout the project. They tore off and re-roofed same day, and came back next day to install new gutters. Everything looks great!"

David Mayerchin – 5/7/2018

"First, our older roof had deteriorated and had a leak in an upstairs bathroom. I found RK Roofing on Angies List to be very competitive on price with many satisfied customers. On June 1 2018 they did an excellent job, completed a new roof all in one day! Then on July 21st, we had a major hail storm

Kathleen Leahy – 3/5/2018

“Smoothly and professionally”

Shelley Krause – 02/06/2018

Manager
“Jerry was great! They used the materials I selected from their website, and performed the work as requested. The crew came when scheduled and completed the work promptly, with Jerry there right on site :-). He had a separate guy come back to do the gutters, and all work was completed promptly. We

Armen Tatevosian – 01/26/2018

“Definitely recommend this company! Jerry, although I never actually met him in person, was great to work with about my roof. Nice guy and responds promptly to messages. Very reasonable price and the guys did a really good job. They were done in one day and everything was cleaned up. Would use the

Michele Brashears – 12/08/2017

“Very well, have been pleased with all aspects of their work.”

Rod Stipe – 11/20/2017

“Each time the workers were fast, cleaned up after themselves and their work was excellent. If I had more work to be done I would call them again.”

Bob Littlefield – 11/11/2017

“They came out on Monday, October 30, and worked from around 7:45 a.m. until nearly dark. I could not be home for part of the day but had my neighbor keep an eye on them. She said they worked very diligently and consistently. We are very pleased by the results we've seen. They noted some issues an

Susan Roberts – 10/31/2017

“It went very well. Jerry always returned my phone calls very promptly and the work crew were a great group of guys who worked hard until everything was completed. They were always polite and conscientious, and always willing to explain how and why they were doing the project the way they were doi

Thomas Martinez – 10/22/2017

“We hired Jerry to do a tear off. The new roof came out perfect. Work area was picked up wonderful too. Jerry does wonderful work. I would not hesitate to hire him again.”

Hasmig Nielsen – 10/16/2017